Members

Members of the Grow Golf Coaches Association South Africa that have undergone training and are certified to coach Golf at the following Schools/ Facilities.

NAME CONTACT E-MAIL SCHOOL / PGA COACH
Abrahams, Cheryl-Ann 082 229 6704 abrahamscherylann@gmail.com Kimberley
Brett, Richard 077 935 4366 knmaddocks@gmail.com Fourways
Da Silva, Mike 082 925 3370 info@playgolfkzn.co.za KZN
Dippenaar, Johan 083 301 0558 johan@playglfkids.co.za Durbanville/ Campsbay/Sea point
Dodds, Lizelle 082 319 1038 27825204351@vodamail.co.za Rondebosch, Newlands Playgolf
Dodds, Warwick 082 872 1213 27825204351@vodamail.co.za Rondebosch, Newlands Playgolf
Elms, Richard 082 830 1368 rich.elms@gmail.com Klerksdorp
Erasmus, Zelna 083 285 4747 vdh.zelna@gmail.com Southdowns College
Gild,  Jonathan  076 342 7932 info@playgolfkzn.co.za KZN
Heyns, Claudia  074 564 4455 info@playgolfkids.co.za Southdowns College
Lourens, Jaco 083 232 1665 jjlourens3@gmail.com Porterville Highschool, Boland
Maddocks, Kim 076 935 4366 knmaddocks@gmail.com Fourways
Neethling, Paul 081 494 8922 paul.neethling@yahoo.com Irene Playgolf
Peens, Michelle 079 896 6223 michelleg21@gmail.com Southdowns College, Irene
Ramjee, Shantilal 083 415 5648 shantoo.ramjee@gmail.com Lenasia Coutry Club
Rogiers, Donovan 082 521 6559 info@playgolfkzn.co.za KZN
Roos, Danilo 072 443 0947 danilo.roos@yahoo.co.uk Brits
Sauerman, Jaco 730 360 4878 jacosauerman@gmail.com Aggeneys,  Northern Cape
Schlebusch, Leana 076 811 9905 leana@playgolfkids.co.za Pretoria East
Taljaard, Jochemus JJ 076 303 8260 jjj.actaljaard@gmail.com Pretoria
Van Der Walt, Ane 082 408 3713 anevdw@gmail.com Meyerton Driving range
Van Der Walt, Tjaart 082 466 9010 tjaart@playgolfkids.co.za Somerset Wes/ Stellenbosch
Van Tonder, Natasha 079 517 6734 natashavantonder@yahoo.com Kathu
Van Wyk, Adriaan 073 332 3382 adrianvw333@gmail.com Kimberley
Voigt, Christian 082 972 7492 christianv@vodamail.co.za Kimberley
Vrijens, Raynard  061 258 9107 Raynard.vrijens@gmail.com Pretoria
Westcott, Terence 082 307 5050 terenceplaygolf@live.com Pretoria